Codevz strings - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (330 entries)

en: 128M recommended
zh_CN: 建议 128M

en: 30 recommended
zh_CN: 建议 30

en: 3d-portfolio
zh_CN: 3D 作品集

en: 8 recommended
zh_CN: 建议 8

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate your theme to access premium demos
zh_CN: 激活您的主题以访问高级演示

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activated successfully
zh_CN: 激活成功

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activation Certificate
zh_CN: 激活证书

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Add to compare
zh_CN: 加入对比

en: Add to wishlist
zh_CN: 加入愿望清单

en: Add widgets here to appear in your
zh_CN: 在此处添加小部件以显示在您的

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All plugins have been installed, and there are no additional plugins to install.
zh_CN: 所有插件已安装，没有其他插件需要安装。

en: An error has occured, Please deactivate all plugins except theme plugins and try again, If still have same issue, Please submit ticket to theme author.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请停用除主题插件外的所有插件并重试，如果仍有相同问题，请向主题作者提交工单。

en: An error has occured, Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Application 3
zh_CN: 应用程序 3

en: Are you sure for this?
zh_CN: 您确定要执行此操作吗？

en: Author posts
zh_CN: 作者文章

en: Back to demos
zh_CN: 返回演示

en: Back to shop
zh_CN: 返回商店

en: Barber 2
zh_CN: 理发师 2

en: Big Shop
zh_CN: 大型商店

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Browse wishlist
zh_CN: 浏览愿望清单

en: Business 6
zh_CN: 商业 6

en: Buy XTRA theme
zh_CN: 购买 XTRA 主题

en: Buy extended support or new license
zh_CN: 购买扩展支持或新许可证

en: Buy new license
zh_CN: 购买新许可证

en: By checking this field, wizard will import Arabic version of current demo that you have selected.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，向导将导入您所选演示的阿拉伯语版本。

en: By checking this field, wizard will import English version of current demo that you have selected.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，向导将导入您所选演示的英文版本。

en: Car Auto Parts
zh_CN: 汽车配件

en: Category(s)
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change Log
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Choose Builder
zh_CN: 选择构建器

en: Choose at least one feature to import.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个要导入的功能。

en: Choose page builder:
zh_CN: 选择页面构建器：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Codevz plus plugin is not installed or activated.
zh_CN: Codevz Plus 插件未安装或未激活。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Compare products
zh_CN: 比较产品

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Congratulation
zh_CN: 恭喜

en: Construction 3
zh_CN: 建筑 3

en: Contact Form 7
zh_CN: 联系表单 7

en: Contact with your server support.
zh_CN: 联系您的服务器支持。

en: Could not download "%s" plugin ZIP file, Please go to Appearance > Install Plugins and install it manually, and try again demo importer.
zh_CN: 无法下载 "%s" 插件 ZIP 文件，请前往 外观 > 安装插件 手动安装，然后重试演示导入器。

en: Could not find plugin "%s" API, Please refresh page and try again.
zh_CN: 找不到插件 "%s" 的 API，请刷新页面并重试。

en: Could not send your message, Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法发送您的消息，请重试。

en: Current version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Custom Import
zh_CN: 自定义导入

en: Customize webiste
zh_CN: 自定义网站

en: Demo "%s" uninstalled successfully.
zh_CN: 演示 "%s" 已成功卸载。

en: Demo Files
zh_CN: 演示文件

en: Demo Importer
zh_CN: 演示导入器

en: Demo Importer Wizard
zh_CN: 演示导入向导

en: Dentist 2
zh_CN: 牙医 2

en: Deregister License
zh_CN: 注销许可证

en: Digital Marketing 2
zh_CN: 数字营销 2

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Elementor Page Builder
zh_CN: Elementor 页面构建器

en: Enable allow_url_fopen on your server then you can import page.
zh_CN: 请在您的服务器上启用 allow_url_fopen，然后即可导入页面。

en: Enlarge the image
zh_CN: 放大图片

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error, Please try again ...
zh_CN: 错误，请重试...

en: Error, Through FTP delete plugins > "%s" folder & increase PHP max_execution_time to 300 then try again.
zh_CN: 错误，通过 FTP 删除 plugins > "%s" 文件夹并将 PHP max_execution_time 增加到 300，然后重试。

en: Exclusive
zh_CN: 专属的

en: F.A.Q
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: FREE
zh_CN: 免费

en: Fashion Shop 2
zh_CN: 时尚店 2

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Free version
zh_CN: 免费版

en: Full Import
zh_CN: 完全导入

en: Furniture Shop 2
zh_CN: 家具店 2

en: GO PRO
zh_CN: 升级专业版

en: Gardening 2
zh_CN: 园艺 2

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home Renovation 2
zh_CN: 家庭装修 2

en: Horse Club
zh_CN: 马术俱乐部

en: How to find purchase code?
zh_CN: 如何找到购买代码？

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images & Media
zh_CN: 图片和媒体

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Importing
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: In this list you can see imported demos on your site previously, You can uninstall any demo data.
zh_CN: 在此列表中，您可以看到之前在您的网站上导入的演示，您可以卸载任何演示数据。

en: Insert a demo page URL and click on import button then wait for the process to complete.
zh_CN: 输入演示页面 URL 并点击导入按钮，然后等待过程完成。

en: Insert the demo link ...
zh_CN: 输入演示链接...

en: Install & Activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install the theme plugin to access the demo importer, elements, and other features.
zh_CN: 安装主题插件以访问演示导入器、元素和其他功能。

en: Install theme plugin
zh_CN: 安装主题插件

en: Installed & Activated
zh_CN: 已安装并激活

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installing, It may take a minute
zh_CN: 正在安装，可能需要一分钟

en: License Activation
zh_CN: 许可证激活

en: LiteSpeed Cache
zh_CN: LiteSpeed 缓存

en: Live preview:
zh_CN: 实时预览：

en: Logistic 2
zh_CN: 物流 2

en: Mechanic 2
zh_CN: 机械师 2

en: Medical 2
zh_CN: 医疗 2

en: Message box is empty, Please fill the box then submit.
zh_CN: 消息框为空，请填写后提交。

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No comment
zh_CN: 无评论

en: No, never mind
zh_CN: 不用了，没关系

en: Not active
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到内容

en: Offcanvas
zh_CN: 画布外

en: PHP 8.0 or above recommended
zh_CN: 建议使用 PHP 8.0 或更高版本

en: PHP allow_url_fopen is required
zh_CN: 需要 PHP allow_url_fopen

en: PHP cURL is required
zh_CN: 需要 PHP cURL

en: PHP error 500, Internal server error, Please check your server error log file or contact with support.
zh_CN: PHP 错误 500，内部服务器错误，请检查您的服务器错误日志文件或联系支持。

en: PHP error 503, Internal server error, Please try again with same import demo.
zh_CN: PHP 错误 503，内部服务器错误，请尝试再次导入相同的演示。

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Page Importer
zh_CN: 页面导入器

en: Page imported successfully.
zh_CN: 页面已成功导入。

en: Page importer feature is available only when you %s activate your theme with a valid license code.
zh_CN: 页面导入功能仅在您%s激活主题并使用有效的许可证代码后可用。

en: Pages & Posts
zh_CN: 页面和文章

en: Part of theme options
zh_CN: 主题选项的一部分

en: Photographer 2
zh_CN: 摄影师 2

en: Please activate your theme via purchase code to access theme features, updates and demo importer.
zh_CN: 请通过购买代码激活您的主题，以访问主题功能、更新和演示导入器。

en: Please edit your page in the backend and from Page settings > Header settings, Select slider name
zh_CN: 请在后台编辑您的页面，并从页面设置 > 头部设置中选择滑块名称

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 URL

en: Please enter a valid license code.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的许可证代码。

en: Please enter the purchase code ...
zh_CN: 请输入购买代码...

en: Please help us improve the "%s" theme, we have added a feedback form, you can send us your comments and criticisms.
zh_CN: 请帮助我们改进 "%s" 主题，我们添加了反馈表单，您可以向我们发送您的意见和建议。

en: Please install and activate Slider Revolution Plugin from Dashboard > %s > Install Plugins
zh_CN: 请从仪表盘 > %s > 安装插件中安装并激活 Slider Revolution 插件

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Please wait, Importing
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在导入

en: Plugin "%s" installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 已成功安装并激活。

en: Plugin "%s" is no listed as a valid plugin.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 未列为有效插件。

en: Plugin activation error,
zh_CN: 插件激活错误，

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Portfolio primary
zh_CN: 作品集主要

en: Portfolio secondary
zh_CN: 作品集次要

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Prev Step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Private repository
zh_CN: 私人库

en: Published on
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Purchase date:
zh_CN: 购买日期：

en: RTL version?
zh_CN: RTL 版本？

en: Ready to go!
zh_CN: 准备就绪！

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐的

en: Reload page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

en: Revolution Slider
zh_CN: Revolution 滑块

en: SEO 3
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化 3

en: SPA 2
zh_CN: 水疗 2

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search demo name ...
zh_CN: 搜索演示名称...

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Selected demo:
zh_CN: 已选择的演示：

en: Server PHP
zh_CN: 服务器 PHP

en: Server PHP Max Execution Time
zh_CN: 服务器 PHP 最大执行时间

en: Server PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: 服务器 PHP 内存限制

en: Server PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: 服务器 PHP 最大 Post 大小

en: Server PHP Version
zh_CN: 服务器 PHP 版本

en: Sevices
zh_CN: 服务

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shop primary
zh_CN: 商店主要

en: Shop secondary
zh_CN: 商店次要

en: Single Page Importer
zh_CN: 单页导入器

en: Something went wrong, Please try again ...
zh_CN: 出现问题，请重试...

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的内容。请尝试使用不同的关键字。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Starter
zh_CN: 初始版

en: StyleKit, custom post types, options and page builder elements.
zh_CN: StyleKit，自定义文章类型，选项和页面构建元素。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support until:
zh_CN: 支持截止至：

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Thank you for installing %s theme.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 %s 主题。

en: Thanks for purchasing the "%s" theme; to improve the theme, through the following form, you can send your feedback such as report a bug, request a feature, request a demo, ask non-support questions, etc.
zh_CN: 感谢您购买 "%s" 主题；为了改进主题，您可以通过以下表单发送反馈，例如报告错误、请求功能、请求演示、提出非支持性问题等。

en: The demo page you want to import may have a second color, To avoid the color problem, set a second color for your site from Theme Options > General > Colors
zh_CN: 您要导入的演示页面可能有第二种颜色，为避免颜色问题，请在主题选项 > 通用 > 颜色中为您的网站设置第二种颜色

en: The license code for this website has been deregistered successfully.
zh_CN: 此网站的许可证代码已成功注销。

en: The requested AJAX name is empty. Please try again.
zh_CN: 请求的 AJAX 名称为空。请重试。

en: The server isn't responding. Please ensure your link is valid
zh_CN: 服务器无响应，请确保您的链接有效

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Theme activated successfully
zh_CN: 主题激活成功

en: Theme is not activated
zh_CN: 主题未激活

en: There is no demo to uninstall
zh_CN: 没有可卸载的演示

en: There is no message to send, Please try again.
zh_CN: 没有消息可发送，请重试。

en: This area is placeholder for Slider, you can customize the slider on Dashboard > Slider Revolution
zh_CN: 此区域是滑块占位符，您可以在仪表盘 > Slider Revolution 中自定义滑块

en: This demo is free to import and use.
zh_CN: 该演示可以免费导入和使用。

en: This will be deleted all your website data such as posts, pages, attachments, theme options, sliders, etc. and there is no undo button for this action.
zh_CN: 这将删除您网站的所有数据，如文章、页面、附件、主题选项、滑块等，且此操作无法撤销。

en: To access this feature, please activate your theme with the license code.
zh_CN: 要访问此功能，请使用许可证代码激活您的主题。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: URL input is empty, Please fill the input then submit.
zh_CN: URL 输入为空，请填写后提交。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall Demo
zh_CN: 卸载演示

en: Uninstall Demo(s)
zh_CN: 卸载演示

en: Uninstalling, Please wait
zh_CN: 正在卸载，请稍候

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View all posts
zh_CN: 查看所有文章

en: View compare page
zh_CN: 查看对比页面

en: View wishlist page
zh_CN: 查看愿望清单页面

en: View your website
zh_CN: 查看您的网站

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看次数

en: WPBakery Page Builder
zh_CN: WPBakery 页面构建器

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Welcome to %s WordPress Theme
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s WordPress 主题

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小部件

en: WordPress repository
zh_CN: WordPress 仓库

en: Yes please
zh_CN: 好的，请继续

en: Your Purchase Code
zh_CN: 您的购买代码

en: Your message has been sent successfully.
zh_CN: 您的消息已成功发送。

en: Your server has less than 1GB of disk free space
zh_CN: 您的服务器剩余磁盘空间少于 1GB

en: Your support has been expired, Click on below link and extend your support.
zh_CN: 您的支持已到期，点击下方链接以延长支持。

en: Your theme has been successfully activated.
zh_CN: 您的主题已成功激活。

en: Your website has been imported successfully.
zh_CN: 您的网站已成功导入。

en: advisor
zh_CN: 顾问

en: agency
zh_CN: 代理

en: agency-2
zh_CN: 代理 2

en: app
zh_CN: 应用

en: app-2
zh_CN: 应用 2

en: architect
zh_CN: 建筑师

en: architect-2
zh_CN: 建筑师 2

en: barber
zh_CN: 理发师

en: beauty-salon
zh_CN: 美容院

en: beauty-salon-2
zh_CN: 美容院 2

en: book-shop
zh_CN: 书店

en: building
zh_CN: 建筑

en: business
zh_CN: 商业

en: business-2
zh_CN: 商业 2

en: business-3
zh_CN: 商业 3

en: business-4
zh_CN: 商业 4

en: business-5
zh_CN: 商业 5

en: business-classic
zh_CN: 经典商业

en: camping-adventures
zh_CN: 露营探险

en: car-rental
zh_CN: 汽车租赁

en: carwash
zh_CN: 洗车

en: charity
zh_CN: 慈善

en: church
zh_CN: 教堂

en: cleaning
zh_CN: 清洁

en: coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

en: conference
zh_CN: 会议

en: construction
zh_CN: 建筑

en: construction-2
zh_CN: 建筑 2

en: corporate
zh_CN: 企业

en: corporate-2
zh_CN: 企业 2

en: creative-business
zh_CN: 创意商务

en: creative-studio
zh_CN: 创意工作室

en: cryptocurrency
zh_CN: 加密货币

en: cryptocurrency-2
zh_CN: 加密货币 2

en: cv-resume
zh_CN: 简历

en: dance
zh_CN: 舞蹈

en: dentist
zh_CN: 牙医

en: digital-marketing
zh_CN: 数字营销

en: dubai-investment
zh_CN: 迪拜投资

en: elderly-care
zh_CN: 老年护理

en: event
zh_CN: 活动

en: factory
zh_CN: 工厂

en: factory-2
zh_CN: 工厂 2

en: fashion-shop
zh_CN: 时尚店

en: fast-food
zh_CN: 快餐

en: finance
zh_CN: 金融

en: flower-shop
zh_CN: 花店

en: furniture
zh_CN: 家具

en: gadgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: gardening
zh_CN: 园艺

en: gym
zh_CN: 健身房

en: home-renovation
zh_CN: 家庭装修

en: hosting
zh_CN: 托管

en: hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

en: industrial
zh_CN: 工业

en: insurance
zh_CN: 保险

en: interior
zh_CN: 室内设计

en: investment
zh_CN: 投资

en: jewelry
zh_CN: 珠宝

en: kids
zh_CN: 儿童

en: lawyer
zh_CN: 律师

en: lawyers
zh_CN: 律师

en: logistic
zh_CN: 物流

en: logo-portfolio
zh_CN: 标志作品集

en: magazine
zh_CN: 杂志

en: mechanic
zh_CN: 机械师

en: medical
zh_CN: 医疗

en: metro-blog
zh_CN: 地铁博客

en: moving
zh_CN: 搬家

en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: music-and-band
zh_CN: 音乐与乐队

en: nail-salon
zh_CN: 美甲沙龙

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: parallax
zh_CN: 视差滚动

en: perfume-shop
zh_CN: 香水店

en: personal-blog
zh_CN: 个人博客

en: personal-blog-2
zh_CN: 个人博客 2

en: pet-shop
zh_CN: 宠物店

en: photographer
zh_CN: 摄影师

en: photography
zh_CN: 摄影

en: photography2
zh_CN: 摄影2

en: photography3
zh_CN: 摄影 3

en: plastic-surgery
zh_CN: 整形外科

en: plumbing
zh_CN: 管道维修

en: portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

en: rims
zh_CN: 轮毂

en: seo
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

en: seo-2
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化 2

en: single-shop
zh_CN: 单一商店

en: smart-home
zh_CN: 智能家居

en: spa
zh_CN: 水疗

en: startup
zh_CN: 初创公司

en: supermarket
zh_CN: 超市

en: tattoo
zh_CN: 纹身

en: travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: watch-shop
zh_CN: 钟表店

en: web-agency
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: wedding
zh_CN: 婚礼

en: winery
zh_CN: 酒庄

en: winery demo
zh_CN: 酒庄演示

en: yoga
zh_CN: 瑜伽
